Candy Crush Saga

I’ve been playing Candy Crush Saga varieties for a few years now on laptops with Microsoft Windows, and I’m currently playing Candy Crush Saga version 1.2590.1.0. I reached level 3000 on January 3, 2022 and level 4000 on November 6, 2022. (Notice that the images for the jelly fish changed during that time.)

I’m currently on level 4878 and I’m proud to say I have never bought anything from the Shop, that is, I’ve never paid real money for anything in the game.

The game originally had a landscape display (on a PC) but a few weeks ago it started to have a portrait display.

The game previously had only four types of levels: (ordinary), Hard, Super Hard, and Nightmarishly Hard. But by the time I played level 4737 (on July 20, 2023), it seems that they created a new most difficult level called Legendary. (Now there are levels below 4737 that are labeled Legendary, but I don’t remember them being called Legendary when I passed them.)

The most recent Legendary level that I passed was level 4866. (I’m TheCoinPicker. Note that I was at top 1 when I passed it, having 1,129,660 points. Compare this with the number 2 player for this level having 797,240 points.)

A few weeks ago there was a bug that allowed me to request a life from myself and to give it!

Leave a comment