2013 Bad to the Blade

hwhotbox
bttbcfl I originally had no intention of buying this Hot Wheels Hot Box but I noted that one of the two free scale models included with it has a nice circle flame logo: a 2013 Bad to the Blade. At the current price of 130 pesos per scale model, bttb2013 the box cost me around 240 pesos, which is a bit expensive. After I bought it, I discovered that the plastic box had a large crack (around 3.5 inches long) near the handle, and was missing a plastic piece with a size of around a square inch. The container has space for 15 scale models, with each compartment having a size of 3.25″ x 1.25″ x 1.3″, which is too small for some of my scale models.

Leave a Reply

