Let’s Go

letsgo Yesterday, I did something I very rarely do: I opened a Hot Wheels package. I couldn’t control myself; Let’s Go is just begging to be ridden by a Lego minifigure. (Not to worry, I have two more unopened Let’s Go packages.) Unfortunately, the seat in my Let’s Go doesn’t fit Lego pieces tightly.

(While writing this blog post, I discovered that Let’s Go isn’t the first Hot Wheels car that can be ridden by Lego minifigures. It seems that this honor goes to Fig Rig.)

letsgo1 letsgo2 letsgo3 letsgo4 letsgo5 letsgo6 letsgo7 letsgo8

Leave a Reply

