TV shows and movies I haven’t watched

speedrac
I have some scale models of vehicles found in some TV shows or movies that I haven’t watched. Shown above is The Mach 5 from the Speed Racer anime series. It was made by Tomica in 2008 (most likely to coincide with the movie, which I also have not watched).

herbjets
I just bought a Hot Wheels Herbie from the movie The Love Bug (and its sequels) which I haven’t seen. (Okay, so I have seen the 2005 Herbie: Fully Loaded). Another recent purchase is a Hot Wheels Capsule Car from the animated series The Jetsons.

maxsteel
When I first saw the Hot Wheels Max Steel vehicles (motorcycle and turbo racer), I had never heard of the action figures or the animated series. I’m not really interested in the vehicles, but I still bought them on the chance that they might become popular some day.

8 thoughts on “TV shows and movies I haven’t watched”

  1. The Love Bug is a great film, the plot is a bit too Disney but the cars are a blast from the sixites, and Herbie is adorable. This was one of the first films I ever saw at the cinema, The Italian Job and Chitty Chitty Bang Bang were around the same time…they marked me for life :)

Leave a Reply

