Jeep Mighty FC

(Originally posted at http://joelnoche.multiply.com/journal/item/96/Jeep-Mighty-FC on April 8, 2012 9:03 AM)

At the 2012 Moab Easter Jeep Safari, Jeep presented six concept vehicles.  One of them was the Jeep Mighty FC, an homage to the Jeep Forward Control produced from 1956 to 1965.  (I got the pictures from here.)  I was wondering why I found it so cute, and then I realized that it reminded me of a pug, my second-favorite dog breed, which Wikipedia describes as having “a compact square body with well-developed muscle.”

Leave a Reply

